Xbox

Name of Responsibility: Vanguard open beta receives a two-day extension

Advertisement
Activision has introduced that the Call of Duty: Vanguard beta has been prolonged and can now finish on September twenty second, although no extra content material might be added.

Name of Responsibility: Vanguard’s second beta take a look at was opened totally to all platforms on Wednesday, giving people who hadn’t preordered the sport solely two days to play. Now, Activision has introduced that the beta has been given a 48-hour extension, ending on Wednesday, September twenty second at 10am PT/1pm ET/6pm BST. There received’t be any extra content material added, in the way in which of maps, weapons, or recreation modes however reaching degree 20 within the beta will unlock a weapon blueprint within the full recreation. Moreover, the Arthur Kingsley operator might be unlocked in Name of Responsibility: Cellular after the beta involves a detailed on Wednesday.

Advertisement

Sadly, the cross-platform beta has already been hit by dishonest gamers (thanks, VGC). Though, Activision has famous that an anti-cheat system is within the works (one of many largest ads for Vanguard) and might be added to Name of Responsibility: Warzone within the coming months after Name of Responsibility: Vanguard releases.

The planned anti-cheat system can’t come soon enough, though Activision is attempting to keep the hacking population at bay, with huge ban waves becoming ever more frequent. Have you had any issues during the beta? Let us know in the comments!



Source by [author_name]

Advertisement
Advertisement

Related Articles

Back to top button